JIM T Professional, friendly, value-priced service, on time.Love it!a year ago Williams Auto Service replied:Thank you for being a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback.
Anonymous The guys at Williams Auto take care of things in a timely and professional manner, which is why we continue to bring them our vehicles for repairs and maintenance.a month ago
Anonymous Great welcme, upfront analysis, great price and fast serice. Thoroughly satisfied!2 months ago
SHARON J Good service2 months ago
GLENDA K Friendly staff, knew exactly what the problem was with my car. Was timely and informative. Good work.2 months ago
DENZEL/ASHLEY J The mechanics and even the manager Tanya were very friendly and helpful. I liked how they were always willing to show me whatever the issue was with my vehicle and giving me advice on how I should go about rectifying the problem.Also, the prices are definitely fair and they are more than willing to help out in regards to paying for the services done. I really appreciate their consideration for students, military, and even those who are in need of help.3 months ago
MARK D They do great work for a fair price.3 months ago
MONICA B Matt and crew is awesome3 months ago
HELEN B I am always pleased with their service . Prices could be a bit lower but that's all good . They really do a good job. Try them.3 months ago
Anonymous I was really in a spot. I ordered the wrong tires and wheels for my FJ Cruiser. Matt and the crew put my mind at ease and went the extra mile in locating the correct products through a local company (so that I would not have to wait for my returns to go through). They installed them in a timely fashion and my FJ looks incredible. It is not often that you find a business like this. They have a customer for life.5 months ago
HELEN B My Experience with Williams auto was pleasant as always no problems. Service was excellent and job was done quickly and efficiently. Please consider Williams auto for your next car check up.5 months ago
LINDA P Took car in for state inspection that morning and completed by lunch. THanks5 months ago
Anonymous The service was great. Even though I had to wait for a filter to come in I was still out the door fairly quickly. Plus the tech guys gave me some advise on other issues I had with my truck. Great affordable price.6 months ago
ANGELO R Normally 5 star, this time 3, I'm sitting in the waiting area now after a frt. Brake replacement yesterday. The tires are not balanced correctly after brake installation.6 months ago
JB G As usual, I found William's Auto to be on-point regarding my truck's health. They have been consistently professional and excellent when diagnosing and fixing any problems I have had with my truck and Oldsmobile.-JB Gregg6 months ago
JOSEPH W Customer since 2013Excellent. Very prompt and courteous. Lady handling telephone questions and instructions was extremely pleasant and calm. She put me at ease over a repair issue. Gave a rec for towing, although towing co was backed way up, Williams assured me they would get my flat fixed and on the road. They did that AND an oil change in 30 minutes. Thank you! You also treated my wife well, I am handicapped and couldn't come. She even was able to be out in order to get to the grocery store! Thanks again!6 months ago
LOURIES A Honest, courteous and johnny on the spot service.7 months ago
STERLING S As usual, Williams Auto was there when I needed them. The high level of customer service and the top notch technicians provided me with the service I required in a short time frame. My Ford F-150 is 5 years old and Williams has worked on it from day one. Still today she runs smooth and idles with a whisper. She runs like it just came off the showroom floor, Williams has maintained the truck and with over 70,000 miles I expect her to be running for a long time due to their attention, but mostly due to the fact that they know I love my truck and they take the time to ensure it is perfect.Thank you all,Sterling Shelton8 months ago
GIRARD B Plugged a tire while I waited - fast!8 months ago
MONICA B Thanks Matt9 months ago
DENZEL/ASHLEY J The service was nice and quick!9 months ago
PAT S Great and prompt service! Communication outstanding too!9 months ago
ROBERT S I have been a customer for years because they are always professional, accommodating, and knowledgeable. They restored an antique car for me at very reasonable cost and continue to maintain it, sometimes declining unnecessary service. I depend on them as a critical source of support like my doctor, barber, or lawyer. I highly recommend William's Auto Service.10 months ago
JB G I have been having my 2 vehicles serviced by Williams Auto Service for 5 years now. They have consistently provided me with professional respect, fair pricing and excellent work. I will continue to recommend Williams Auto Service in the future. There is no job to difficult for their qualified technicians to solve. I especially appreciate the polite courteous reception I receive each time I have a job for them.J.B. GreggRichmond, VA11 months ago
SASHA B Awesome service.11 months ago Williams Auto Service replied:Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business!
MILTON W Great reliable servicea year ago Williams Auto Service replied:Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business!
FELICIA C Customer service was great.a year ago Williams Auto Service replied:Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business!
MINA V Great service for yearsa year ago Williams Auto Service replied:Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business!
GIRARD B Not only finished on time, but ahead of their promised time - AND they called to let me know my car was ready. Those are among the reasons I no longer go to B____'s.a year ago Williams Auto Service replied:Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business!
Anonymous Thanks guys.unexpected costs are never fun when going in for an inspection, but yall are always super friendly. Now the front end doesn't knock anymore, thanks to the sway bar swap! Kudos to Matt and the team of mechanics!a year ago Williams Auto Service replied:Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business!
CONNIE D Service was completed in a timely matter. The staff is pleasant to work with.a year ago Williams Auto Service replied:Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business!
KATHLEEN R I am constantly amazed by the caring and concern for my issues when I take my car in. I'm a 65 yr old grandma who lives alone and knows nothing about cars. My son recommended these guys and they have taken care of me like family. They are honest and trustworthy. I never have a concern that they will rip me off. Been there, done that... They give me straight answers about what is the most important issue that needs attending to...and what can wait a while. They have a customer for life, however long that might be, but I'm referring anyone who will listen. They are the real deal...you don't see that much these days. Bravo guys...I'll be back soon. Kathleen Ryan, 26th st. Woodland Heights.a year ago
Anonymous Under Chris's management and ainting co.Matt's labor, Williams Auto fixed a problem with my pickup that two other skilled mechanic could not fix. From the first diagnosis to the timely repairs, it is the best service experience I have every had.If you have a car, you need for these guys to take care of you.Joe DonohueJames River Painting co.a year ago
MILTON W Great timely servicea year ago
STERLING S My truck is like new! You guys are fantastic, driving to work this morning was a pleasure. The truck was so clean running and the power was better than new. You guys did a great job and I thank you so very much. I will never take my truck anywhere else and will tell everyone I know to go see you guys. Absolute the best shop I have ever dealt with.Thank you again for looking out for me and making sure my truck is safe and in excellent condition!Sterling Sheltona year ago
Anonymous Williams Auto Service always provides quick, reliable service. I will continue to recommend them to friends without hesitation.a year ago
NICK H Great work as always.a year ago
DANIEL C very courteous and very professional and did things in a timely matter.a year ago
GIRARD B Requested repairs and service were done promptly - in at 11 - done by 3!a year ago
MONICA B I love Shawn and the crew their reasonable and they give great service.a year ago
ANGELA V TThey were great!a year ago5stars ANGELA V They are great!a year ago
JAMES S Williams Auto Service are very friendly and professional. I take call my vehicles to Williams, from simple problems to complicated problems . I can expect professional services.a year ago
NICK H Great work done.a year ago
FRANK K As always, Fair, Honest, Professional. Highly Recommended.Like having a friend who's a mechanic.a year ago
Anonymous HI ! You guys do an excellent job maintaining my car and I would gladly recommend WILLIAMS AUTO SHOP to the more detailed customers or anyone who wants a excellent job done on their cars as well as to experience and drive a dependable automobile.a year ago
FRANK K Fair, Honest, Professional.The honest mechanics were all looking for. Highly recommended.a year ago
BILL H Excellent service and friendly, informative answers to my questions. Will recommend Williams to others!a year ago
GIRARD B Did a boatload of repairs in time promised. Picked me up to take me back to the shop.a year ago
SCOTT B Service is always promt , professional. This establishment is finally on its way to being a good recognizable shop. Removing the old manager and putting Mr Matthews in the management position was a very wise decision. I've noticed that the shop is a much cleaner and organized work place and the employees seem to be happier and have no problems explaining in a professional manner of what they can do to improve the quality of my vehicles and the quality of their services. GOOD JOB and keep up the great work.a year ago
SCOT M Great fast service. !!!!! Very satisfieda year ago
KATHLEEN R Amazing service and courtesy. They are excellent in their work as well as their work ethic, which is hard to find these days. Being and older woman, I feel I can trust these guys. Never steered me wrong. They truly are concerned about the customer's safety.Can't tell you how happy I am with them....HIGHLY recommend them. Woodland Heights take notice....they're local and fabulous.I'm taking my car ONLY there from now on. Go see em, they will not disappoint.Tell em Kathleen sent you.a year ago
KATHLEEN R Amazing service and courtesy. They are excellent in their work as well as their work ethic, which is hard to find these days. Being and older woman, I feel I can trust these guys. Never steered me wrong. They truly are concerned about the customer's safety.Can't tell you how happy I am with them....HIGHLY recommend them. Woodland Heights take notice....they're local and fabulous.I'm taking my car ONLY there from now on. Go see em, they will not disappoint.Tell em Kathleen sent you.a year ago
JIM T Professional, friendly, efficient, and value-based prices. Makes the customer feel appreciated - most refreshing these days.a year ago
JIM T Professional, friendly, value-priced service, on time.Love it!a year ago Williams Auto Service replied:Thank you for being a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback.
Anonymous The customer service and the work done is always exceptional. Chris is great at customer service and explaining what needs to be done.a year ago
HELEN B I like taking my car to Williams auto. They are friendly and efficient just a little pricy not too much but that?s ok comparing to other places. You get quality work done and excellent customer service. Trust them with your auto repairs. I highly recommend them. Keep up the good work Chris .a year ago
SUZANNE W Love Williams Auto!! Great Service! Trust them and know my car is in good hands! Chris is the BEST!!2 years ago
JB G Williams Aunto service has been very effective maintaining my 2 older model vehicles. I am especially impressed with the extensive work they did on my 1982 Oldsmobile Toronado. Somehow, Chris, who is the owner, was able to find or have fabricated many of the parts no longer available, such as the radiator hoses (upper & lower). The folks at Williams Auto are very professional and are trustworthy. Once you make them your primary car care giver, you will find that you have made new friends who care about you and your car. I have recommended Williams Auto to my friends and neighbors already.J.B. GreggWoodland Heights NeighborhoodRichmond, VA2 years ago
TRUDY B I brought my car in for state inspection and the staff was courteous and professional and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. Thanks!!!2 years ago
FRANK K Fair, Fast, Friendly.Reliable, Honest2 years ago
ROBERT C I have nothing but praise for Williams auto service. They have always treated me with the most respect. They have always gone out of their way to help me in my service needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They have always done what these that need to be done and in the most inexpensive way to do it.2 years ago
Anonymous Excellent2 years ago
ROBERT C Great service, awesome staff.2 years ago
JB G Williams Auto Service has been trustworthy, affordable and on time with every job I have needed for both my cars. I have been a customer of theirs for 3 years now and will be back again, hopefully for state inspection, but with 2 old cars, they can be counted on to keep me rolling anytime I need help. Williams Auto Service is super convenient to anyone working downtown too. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.Sincerely,JB GreggWoodland Heights2 years ago
ROBERT S I gave them a 25-year-old Oldsmobile 98 that had been garaged for 15 years, asking that it be overhauled for road use. Not only did WAS restore the engine, exhaust, and interior electrical window controls, but also had the exterior finish restored and polished, the interior washed and restored, and new tires mounted and perfectly balanced. I HAD A NEW CAR FOR A VERY REASONABLE CHARGE! The mechanic was polite, knowledgeable, and concerned with getting things right. The owner was never too busy to talk about my car. I now patronize WAS only and completely trust them.I tell friends and strangers about WAS. Robert S.2 years ago
PAT S Great fair service and communication regarding repairs; car was ready as promised.highly recommend!!!2 years ago
Anonymous I had a flat tire replaced. They replaced it promptly and worked around my schedule for pick up. I would recommend them especially for people who work downtown and live south of the James. It's convenient. I've been pleased with the service over a number of visits.2 years ago
DENZEL/ASHLEY J The service here was great! The mechanic was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining to me what was needed for my car. They also gave me an excellent price for the service done.2 years ago
BRIAN D This is the best mechanic shop I have ever found. The guys are completely trustworthy, and I always feel like they take care of everything I NEED, and don't try to upsell on things that I don't. Chris and Shawn are great guys, and it is such a relief knowing that they treat my truck like it's one of their own. Can't say enough good things about these guys.2 years ago
Anonymous Sean and Chris have been servicing 4 vehicles I own for 4 years. They provide timely affordable pricing in all cases.2 years ago
JAMES B I took my car back to Williams because it was not running right. Now this was like 10 AM, at 3 PM I received a call saying my car was ready for pick-up. I asked him what the issue was, and he stated the tensioner was a faulty one and there is no charge due to if fell under the warranty. These guys are honest and they do not empty your pockets.Thanks Guys, will see you again.Jim2 years ago
Anonymous Thank you for saving my day and taking good care of my car. I really appreciate the fast service and good communication you had with me regarding my car. I will definitely be back and will recommend you to others.2 years ago